top of page

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

157 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G3

PHONE

416-735-4040 

EMAIL

Board of Directors

Board Members
Michael-_Pinball_-Clemons-_-Web-Image-_-Sept-19_-2017-1.png

Michael "Pinball" Clemons
Co-Founder

Diane Clemons - Headshot-1.png

Diane Clemons
Co-Founder

extraselen-alpay-14-9142017-jpg-1-1.png

Selen Alpay
Chairman

Mike Hetherman Headshot-1.png
davidreale-1.png
team-tony_rubino-1.png

Mike Hetherman
 

David Reale

Tony Rubino

17796833_114364282440738_1469532144963625687_n-1.png
l-1.png

Runa Dhar Whitaker

Richard Clarke
Chief Financial Officer

Team Members

The Dream Team

IMG_4456-1.png

Jennifer Branco
Executive Director

jennifer@pinballfoundation.ca

Bianca Headshot_edited_edited.png

Bianca Bertagnolio
Director of Operations

bianca@pinballfoundation.ca

Kevin-1.png

Kevin Mathiasz
Director of Partnerships

kevin@pinballfoundation.ca

Jane BW.png

Jane Hilder
Manager of Finance and Administration

jane@pinballfoundation.ca
 

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 12_edited_e

Trixia Espulgar
Marketing Coordinator
trixia@pinballfoundation.ca

unnamed (1)-1_edited.jpg

Paul VanderGriendt
Event Management Coordinator
paul@pinballfoundation.ca

IMG_9467_edited_edited.jpg

Our Mentors

Mentors
orlando-1.png

Orlando Bowen

Bio pic-1.png

Skye Bowen

sherri-1.png

Sherri Sanjurjo

Roy_edited.jpg

Roy Pogorzelski

Jermaine-1_edited.jpg

Jermaine Frazer

Geoff Rutherford_edited.jpg

Geoffrey Rutherford

WhatsApp%2520Image%25202020-07-06%2520at%25202_edited_edited.jpg

Kevin Lawler

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 4.41.57 PM.jpeg

Tori Radford

Kim _edited.jpg

Kim Miller

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN... 

DSC_3172.jpg

OUR EVENTS

Check out our upcoming events for your chance to get involved and make an impact. 

WAYS TO GIVE

Learn more about how you can help empower youth through education.

Mike's MVP - Selen Alpay.png

DONOR SPOTLIGHT

Take a look at what our amazing supporters are doing to help empower youth.

DONATE NOW TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Empower youth through education by bringing them from the margins to the mainstream.

bottom of page