top of page

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

10 Carlson Crt, Unit 500, Etobicoke ON M9W 6L2

PHONE

416-735-4040 

EMAIL

Board of Directors

Board Members
Michael-_Pinball_-Clemons-_-Web-Image-_-Sept-19_-2017-1.png
Diane Clemons - Headshot-1.png
extraselen-alpay-14-9142017-jpg-1-1.png

Michael "Pinball" Clemons
Co-Founder

Diane Clemons
Co-Founder

Selen Alpay
Chairman

Mike Hetherman Headshot-1.png

Mike Hetherman
 

team-tony_rubino-1.png

Tony Rubino

l-1.png

Richard Clarke
Chief Financial Officer

IMG-7756_edited.jpg

Yanique Russell

Team Members

The Dream Team

IMG_4456-1.png

Jennifer Branco
CEO
jennifer@pinballfoundation.ca

Image (2)_edited.jpg

Shellbie Wilson
Executive Director

shellbie@pinballfoundation.ca

Bianca Headshot_edited_edited.png

Bianca Bertagnolio
Director of Operations

bianca@pinballfoundation.ca

Kevin-1.png

Kevin Mathiasz
Director of Development

kevin@pinballfoundation.ca

Jane BW.png

Jane Hilder
Senior Manager of Business Development

jane@pinballfoundation.ca

_DSC7055_edited.jpg

Paul VanderGriendt
Event Management Coordinator
paul@pinballfoundation.ca

IMG_6852_edited.jpg

Shalom Kusuma
Data Analytics Coordinator

shalom@pinballfoundation.ca

Metaxia Fotos_edited.jpg

Metaxia Fotos
Strategic Marketing Manager
metaxia@pinballfoundation.ca

_DSC7278_edited.jpg

Xamida Hudson

Alumni Relations Manager
xamida@pinballfoundation.ca

_DSC7124_edited.jpg

Harshita Sandhu
Program Impact Senior Manager
harshita@pinballfoundation.ca

_DSC7297_edited.jpg

Zintiat Kolly
Student Success Manager
zintiat@pinballfoundation.ca

_DSC7164 (1)_edited.jpg

Ali Rahman
Development Intern

ali@pinballfoundation.ca

Our Mentors

Mentors
orlando-1.png

Orlando Bowen

Bio pic-1.png

Skye Bowen

WhatsApp%2520Image%25202020-07-06%2520at%25202_edited_edited.jpg

Kevin Lawler

sherri-1.png

Sherri Sanjurjo

Roy_edited.jpg

Roy Pogorzelski

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 4.41.57 PM.jpeg

Tori Radford

Jermaine-1_edited.jpg

Jermaine Frazer

Geoff Rutherford_edited.jpg

Geoffrey Rutherford

Kim _edited.jpg

Kim Miller

DONATE NOW TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Empower youth through education by bringing them from the margins to the mainstream.

bottom of page