CONTACT US

ADDRESS

157 Lakeshore Road West

Mississauga, ON L5H 1G3

PHONE

OFFICE: 416.735.4040 

EMAIL

Meet The Board

Michael-_Pinball_-Clemons-_-Web-Image-_-Sept-19_-2017-1.png
Diane Clemons - Headshot-1.png
extraselen-alpay-14-9142017-jpg-1-1.png
 

Michael "Pinball" Clemons

Co-Founder

Diane Clemons

Co-Founder

Selen Alpay

Chairman

Mike Hetherman Headshot-1.png
davidreale-1.png
team-tony_rubino-1.png

Mike Hetherman
 

David Reale

Tony Rubino

17796833_114364282440738_1469532144963625687_n-1.png
l-1.png

Runa Dhar Whitaker

Richard Clarke

Chief Financial Officer

Meet The Team

 
IMG_4456-1.png

Jennifer Branco

Executive Director


jennifer@pinballfoundation.ca

 

Kevin-1.png

Kevin Mathiasz

Director of Partnerships


kevin@pinballfoundation.ca

 

download (1)-1.png

Bianca Bertagnolio

Director of Operations


bianca@pinballfoundation.ca

Jane BW.png

Jane Hilder

Manager of Finance and Administration


jane@pinballfoundation.ca
 

unnamed (1)-1_edited.jpg

Paul VanderGriendt

Event Management Coordinator

paul@pinballfoundation.ca

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 12.png

Trixia Mari Espulgar

Marketing Coordinator

trixia@pinballfoundation.ca

 

Meet The Mentors

orlando-1.png
sherri-1.png

Orlando Bowen

Sherri Sanjurjo

Jermaine-1_edited.jpg

Jermaine Frazer

Bio pic-1.png
Roy-1.png

Skye Bowen

Roy Pogorzelski

WhatsApp%2520Image%25202020-07-06%2520at%25202_edited_edited.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-14 at 4.41.57 PM.jpeg

Kevin Lawler

Tori Radford

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN... 

DSC_3172.jpg

OUR EVENTS

Check out our upcoming events for your chance to get involved and make an impact. 

WAYS TO GIVE

Learn more about how you can help empower youth through education.

Mike's MVP - Selen Alpay.png

DONOR SPOTLIGHT

Take a look at what our amazing supporters are doing to help empower youth.

DONATE NOW TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Empower youth through education by bringing them from the margins to the mainstream.